MY STEEMIT HISTORY : THE JOURNEY SO FAR ON STEEMIT.


image.png

Hello fellow steemians, it’s a great privilege to take part in this contest, writing about my steemit history.
It all began when I got to Navrongo all the way from Accra early this year.

I had admission into UTAS early this year, and fortunately for me I found myself in DOMEABRA HOSTEL where all the guys are smart and open for new opportunities.

I’m very glad because that’s where I met the guru in steemit @njaywan .

One day I heard of a Tronx smart contract which I intended to take part in.
So I informed @njaywan and told him that I needed just 80 Tron to take part and if he could be of help.

He told me “ooh that’s no problem,” he has a lot of Tron which he didn’t pay anything for.
I was surprised, so I told him if he could sell some to me, then he said no but he can show me how he made some on steemit just by creating awesome content.

Luckily, I am a guy who is curious and open minded for new opportunities.
I like taking risk as well, so I can say I’m a risk taker.

I quickly joined steemit on 25/01/2021 about two months ago.
On that very day I made my introductory post and I was voted just $5.00 but I was so happy.
I then released there is much to achieve when more effort is applied.
I started posting content but its like others are always ahead of me. The vote were not that much neither was is too small but just not up to level i wished i could get.

I always appreciate it because I love what I was doing.
Sharing info and getting rewards. That feels good.

I never gave, I posted more and more content, vote and comment on other post.
I post more on steemit than any other social media network.
I have never regretted joining steemit and will always be grateful to @njaywan for showing me the way.

The journey has been smooth with the help of @njaywan assisting and helping with basic tips on creating good content on the steemit blog.

Some other basic things i learnt from @njaywan are;

How to upload pictures, how to center pictures using the

code,
how to add tags , also how to put in title etc..

I also learnt a lot from other content creators on the steemit blog.
With the little effort I put into the steemit blog, I was rewarded.
The reward kept coming so I decided to put in more efforts and that payed too.
The hard work always pays.

The road has not been easy but its worth the hustle on steemit blog.
Having sleepless night just to create good content for myself and fellow steemians is of great joy.
Its all joy and smiles on steemit blog.
Steemit is truly the future..

The only regret is not having exposure to this great opportunity at the very early stages but all hope is not lost, its never too late, there is always more to be achieved.
the pie is bigger than you could ever imagine.

I am going to take part in every activity because i have missed a lot. For example the meet ups etc.
but now im putting my all inn. The love for steemit is unconditional.

When ever you see smiles on my face its the good work of steemit😍💓💖😘💗
long live steemit.

SPECIAL ACKNOWLEDGEMENT TO ;
@greatketty for such a great task......

I also call on @marwone @farmade and @alhajibabajnr to also take part in this contest.

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Being curious will often lead you to opportunities. Nice journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54