My spoiled pooch

image.png
Say hello to our spoiled little pooch! After all, if you just look at him, this small creature should be spoiled! They were born to be spoiled. And not only that, they like to be spoiled and they know when they are being spoiled enough or not. And when not, he simply demands some attention, sweet treats, or just good old son the belly.

image.png
However, does he have any bad behavior habits? Well, just like any spoiled creature he can have his own bad minutes. But nothing that cookie couldn't solve. And if you compare it to good times he is sharing with you, that really is nothing. I love him with all my heart. It is amazing how smart, comforting and warm can he be. Ouuuu, right I almost forget - his majesty name in Monty :)

image.png
He can be coco sometimes

Would you like to hear a story? Back in a time, I bought a big juicy bone for a homeless guy who has his dog on the street. Our Monti saw it and he was nervous all the time. He was circling around that small table like blood-hungry sharks around its next victim. Anyway, when we get to the bed, he didn't join us and this was the first sign of his secret plan. Just a few minutes later, something banged really loud and obviously, it was an act of his mission bone. When I came to the kitchen, he was giving me the look "ouuu, hey you can't sleep or something?" and laying like nothing ever happened. Well, I am not gonna lie to you, I was searching for that bone for probably 5 minutes. Yes, this little punk hid the bone, and just wait for the next day when he would be all alone with it. You sneaky bastard! :)

Monti-(2).jpg
Guys don't believe their stories. Just look at me, innocent as a lamb.

Sort:  

Thank you! Frim what countre you are?

Thank you! I am from Slovenia

О! I am glad to see you in contest. Slovenia is wonderful country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56