Color Palette - Me in the dark

Hello, photography lovers. Today I am posting this black color palette photo. It is me in the dark. Believe it or not, this photo was taken in a cave where only one small hole let through a few of the sun rays. If you are wondering why I am all wet I will explain... This cave is actually hidden behind the waterfall and to enter that cave, you literally must get through the waterfall. Does it sound like a pirate movie, he? This cave is in Vietnam, Dalat. More accurate it is an Elephant Waterfalls and if you will ever be in Vietnam I recommend to go there and check it.

What is so special about this photo I think it is that contrast and light play which shows just enough for the mind going on? For the cherry on top, I can say that dress with native patterns came out just perfect for this photo shoot. And yeah, probably the wet shower helped a bit too. However, Dalat is not that hot place, so if you have in mind to do this waterfall adventure, take with you some dry and warm clothing.

This contest is presented by @dmitrik and @olesia, to whom I thank a lot. I hope you like the photo and see you next week in another exciting Color Pallete contest.

DSC05256-1-denoise-bw-2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86