🌈 Color Palette Contest by @olesia and @dmitrik 🌈 | Pink Petal

Thank you to @dmitrik and @olesia for this contest and what beautiful photos, guys! Congratulations to all winners from the last week. However, this week it is a pink color and I must admit it, I have a few pink-themed photos. I am a girl after all :) So, I chose a pink petal. We did this shot in a Singaporean botanical garden and sadly, have no clue what species it is. Its deep pink color and interesting shapes called us with the camera. To be honest, the whole flower isn't that spectacular as it is the center of the petal. I guess this one can be described as abstract and I hope you like it as well.

I like shooting flowers and petals and here is why. Vivid colors and fascinating shapes or patterns are the first things I love about it. Then again, it is not rare to attract some insects which are a show by themself. Nature amazes us every time, no matter the color. And if there is a pink in the question, you will be amazed. There are many pink flowers and we love them. Think Pink and see you next time with another color in this great color palette competition.

DSC08774-2.jpg

Sort:  

Are you sure the photo is not plagiarized? photo was checked for plagiarism and found on another site
https://wnfdiary.com/photo-essay-i-love-plants/?hcb=1

Pretty sure. That is our site :) Thank you for notice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82