WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOU HAD $100,000 DOLLARS IN CASH?

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)
An interesting contest, thank you @steem-BRU(BY-RU-UA). What would I do If I have $100,000 in cash?

download (1).jpeg
Source
Me when I found out

download.jpeg
Source
Me full of joy, and thinking of what to do

Honestly, I will have a lot running in my mind to do with it, but I will relax first and think of my next move. As a person with the fear of God, I will divid my money into percentages such as; 10%, 10%, 20%, 30% and 70%.
$100,000 in naira as of September 2021 is ₦41,143,000. I will give 10% to God, which is ₦4,114,300, it is my Tithe, I will also use 10% to reach out to the less privileges, 30% goes to my family, 20% goes to my savings and then I will invest 70% into business. I have always loved to dream of having lots of Agricultural establishments and my personal estates, so this will be a path way to fulfilling my dream.

images (10).jpeg
Source
This is how it will look like

I will start with a Poultry Farm firstly, I will buy 4 plots of land(it is about ₦6,000,000)
images (1).jpeg
Source
This is a sample of how wide my land will be

in Enugu State, Nigeria, in Emene area, because poultry business works more in that area. Then I will pay those that will clear the bushes and prepare it for building, after that process, I will proceed to build a Chicken Coop, it will cost about ₦5,000,000, then I will start with 100 Chickens, buy their feeds, get their drugs and also get the service of a good veterinary doctor who will always do check up on them. I will ensure that there is a steady power supply, for this to work, I will buy Lister generator as a back-up plan, in case the power goes off. Lister generator cost ₦1,000,000 for 16KVA.

75114367_NjIwLTc3NS03MjkwZTg4MGM5.webp
Source

Why I will venture into Poultry business is because;

  • It gives daily income
  • It will makes me a Boss of my own
  • Nothing is a waste; the chickens and eggs can be sold to make income
  • Their faeces will serve as manure for farmers to grow their crops.

Then I will employ workers, this will serve as a means of employment for those citizen of my country who don't have job. The remaining money will be saved in my business account for future purposes, so that whenever the need for expansion comes, it will be used for the expansion.
Thank you sir @alexmove for this contest, this is my own post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very interesting article. For me If I got $ 100,000 in cash, first I will donate some of the money for the Covid affected low income families.

Thank you, you have a very good idea, those people are really suffering. Here iam I have not seen such people.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your appreciation.

You are welcome sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77