Architectural Photography - Contest by @may2015 //Mandiri Bank in Lhokseumawe //

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Hi Steemian friends see you again with me

Let's friends @ibnoe.arc, @baharuddin.nur, @dun7 join the Architectural Photography contest held by @may2015.

I took this bank photo while with my family on our way home.

20210813_113517.jpg
Bank Mandiri Building Architectural

The link to the point where I was standing when I took the Architectural bank photo :
Google Maps
What3words
plus.codes
54JR+GF Kuta Blang, Kota Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia

Supporting data :

Camera usedSamsung A51
CategoryBank Mandiri Building Architectural
LocationLhokseumawe City, Aceh Province, Indonesia
Potographer@waterjoe

That's the result of my photoshoot today

Special greetings to all my Steemian friends

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest!

 3 years ago 

Thanks again
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94