You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: СONTEST! Как я впервые..// How I first.. Part 3// CLUB75

So I am going to talk about how I first tasted shawarma

I have never like shawarma because of the cream. I don't like mayonnaise so finding out that the shawarma cream was made with mayonnaise was a big turn off for me.

So when I turned 19 in 2019 I met this guy and he offered to buy me shawarma. I refused and told him I had never tasted it. He insisted and told me it's good to try new things.

When I took the first bite there was onion it in. Did I mention I don't like onions as well? I spat it out. I couldn't take another bite!
This friend offered to buy me another one with no onion and not too much cream (just in case I will complain about that too) 😅😅.

Well putting everything aside and freeing my mind, the shawarma tasted Good. I actually liked it.

So from that day that's how I started having my shawarma. No onion, no so much cream and just sprinkle of maggi.

Well that's my story... Thanks for reading!!

I invite @chamaisto to join this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

that is really funny)) having shawarma without its usual ingredients, but still.. the main thing, it stayed tasty))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42