You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest! OPEN MIC: А чой это вы тут делаете? What Are You Doing Here?// #club5050

I am still on steemit because I love organization and I love writing and I love reading. Steemit is a very organized system which has rules and everything. It’s also a social network where people get to read and write and get paid for it. No bosses over your head, just you following the rules and interacting.
Steemit has also made provisions to teach its users about cryptocurrency and also the availability of contests makes a way for one to earn extra income.
It is also a register free site and definitely not a ponzi scheme so just that particular aspect already attracts the trusts of some people.
I just love the whole idea on its own and that’s why I am still here.

I will like to invite @fenwilinda to join this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your nice comment! 😊

You welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50