Contest Kids of the world by @torikul001. The children have lost their mother and the owner is an old accomplice.7/05/2021

Hello
Today I am very glad to present a contest for Steembru Community @olesia and @soulwind a contest for all steem users, thank him very much and the greetings of a red rose on my behalf and my heart's heart from the ground.

Assalamu Alaikum.
I hope you are well, inshallah I am also very well. But I am going through a lot of problems in the epidemic. Still taking part in the kids of the world contest. Let's get started.

IMG_20210506_124547.jpg
I am @torikul001 came from Bangladesh.
Today I will talk about you to take care of the childs mothers PPR disease.

IMG20210506121534.jpg
You can all see this baby, his mother is suffering from PPR disease, he has a problem with what to do now, so I would like to take some advice from you.You are doing exactly what I am doing now
IMG20210506121812.jpg
Generally we all know that the PPR does not have a deadly virus to be protected from this virus, there is no more difficult reason to say that a goat is the highest..

Baby is like two helpless. Because he can not drag the mother's breast milk, because the mother's PPR is infected with the disease. So in his contact, we can not let the mantra move forward
IMG20210506122011.jpg
So I always keep the two children close to me but it is not possible because the mother is always shouting something.
IMG20210506125006.jpg
Just when I am not at home, I run and drink my mother's breast milk, but I do not understand that her mother is suffering from PPR disease. If she drinks her breast milk, they will also get this disease.
IMG20210506124909.jpg
To keep the mother separate from the child, we leave the mother of the child in the field. But even then, when the children come home from the field, they go on holiday and start breastfeeding. How many more days I will keep the children. So it hurts a lot to think about what to do with these little kids now.
IMG20210506122624.jpg
Tears well up in the eyes of the children. Because I lost my mother at such a young age. I stay on the field all day and keep him separate from her when she brings him home at night. Because this disease is said to be infected. We keep the child separate so that the children will get infected when they come in contact with him. The kids are screaming all the time. Because her mother is in trouble, that is why the children are screaming.
IMG20210506125158.jpg
The picture you can see here is that the mother of these babies has given birth to her own child but the child has not been found yet because we are trying to keep the child away from the disease that has infected her so this mother is always upset. She does it because she can't see her child
IMG20210506153134.jpg
The mother of this kid, Gula, died of PPR. So I raised the kids to eat cow's milk, now I take them to the field and cut the grass to feed them.

IMG20210506152757.jpg

These three children died shortly after birth. My goat is in a lot of trouble now. There are so many kids but the mother of the goat is sick. Now I don't know when the disease will re-emerge in them, then my hopes will be ruined because people keep goats for their mobility
IMG20210506152710.jpgIMG20210506152818.jpg
All of you will pray for me so that I can raise these kids of mine very nicely so that at some point they will not miss their mother because I feed them with the help of a bottle of cow's milk and take them to the field in the afternoon. I don't let them have any problem with food because they have lost their mother since the unfortunate birth so I have a lot of trouble for them.
All of you will pray for my kids. I hope everyone will be fine inshallah

All Thanks

@olesia
@soulwind

Many Many Thanks

@torikul001

Sort:  

Thank you!

Thank you very much sir for checking my ID

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Thank you very much for watching my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88