Contest from @maksina "PETS CONTEST #5 || The Big Cow ||BY-@torikul001 (2021-05-04)

Hello
Asaalamu Alaikum Hope everyone is good. Inshallah I am very good. Steem-Bru Community @maksina beautiful presentation for us. For the rest of my heart, the salam and greetings from @maksina I am very happy to participate in this contest.

20210504_093101.jpg

I am a member of Md. Torikul Islam Steembru Committee. My id name is @torikul001 . I participated in the contest to be from Bangladesh.

The topics I am going to share with you today are about pets. Let's get started.
2021-05-04 12.30.26.png
We are for pet animals. It is described below the food that is used.

★Rice straw
★ broken gram,
★ broken grass,
★ broken wheat
★ broken wheat husk,
★broken rice,
★broken corn should be mixed together and fed to the cows with water.

System of food:

  1. Every morning all meals will be eaten together.

  2. On noon, the raw grass, ie Lipia grass, doublance grass, peace grass, pony grass national etc.

  3. At night: these foods should be given together and bathe regularly.

Of course, you must note that there is no error in the water to feed the cow.

20210504_180207.jpg
Many strengths in the grass grass So playing the raw grass is good.

20210504_092842.jpg cow grow very cool, because of which I love it too much
20210504_092615.jpg
We are all children of poor families. It is very difficult for us to raise such cows. Every now and then we spend around 200 rupees on this cow. Then I thought once I would feed the cow without eating it myself. If we face any major danger. Then we will not have any power to stand up. I hope Allah will save us from this danger.
20210504_091915.jpg
When we go to the market to buy cows, we will buy the cows after checking the health of the cows.

How to get good quality cows:

★Verify the color of the cow,
★see that the horn is like a horn,
★head and legs,
★ tail hair,
★there will be a juzzle,
it will be a good cows that you will be in the cow's fat and navel-shaved ones.

20210504_091828.jpg
Many strengths in the grass grass So playing the raw grass is good.
20210504_092933.jpg
20210504_092925.jpg
The cow's feet must be kept dry. So that there is no feeling of wetness in Satsate. Then the cow may get sick. So you have to put bricks and sand under the feet of the cow and if you can, you have to grind it with sand and cement.

If you want to bathe a pet, you must use a motor. Then you can take a bath very soon. Your cow can be seen in the heat and your cow may have a problem in the extra heat so put a fan on top of the cow's head so that your cow does not have any problem. Such problems are in the heat.
I use the motor this summer to keep the cows healthy. Because this cow is my resource so I use this fan and motor.

Thanks to everyone, I am finishing here like today. See you in the next post. InshaAllah, you will all be fine.

All Thanks
@maksina
@torikul001

Sort:  

Thank you!

many many thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59