Contest 30 STEEM. What would you do if you had $100,000 in cash

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

wordswag_1631297643561.png

It was extremely difficult to decide what to do with such an amount of money, one would say that it is a lot, almost unbearable, but as who says, what comes easy, easy goes, so you have to know how to manage it.

Finding $ 100,000 brings up the instant thought of spending it or, "All my problems have been solved." But it is not like that, to be guided by that impulse would be a terrible thing, instead of thinking that all the problems of now have been solved, I would prefer to think that if I do it well, I might not have to worry about problems in the future.

wordswag_1631297202236.png

I have money, but I have it in cash.
To do?

First, keep calm, depositing it in national bank accounts would be suspicious, it would not have to justify that entry of money so you have to be smart.

First of all, you have to secure a capital, in a safe place.
I would not tell anyone, or close relatives, everything is for prevention.

I would set aside 30% of the money, that is, $ 30,000 and that would be untouchable money, my future guarantee.
In a period of 10 months, I would deposit that money in an account in Binance, either as BTC or USDT.

Yes, but it is in cash.
Well, simple, in my country it is not so uncommon to sell $ in cash and $ 100 is not suspicious, for 10 months I would sell $ 1,000 a month changing it to Venezuelan BS and entering it in Binance.
(My money will not only be safe and will not be devalued, it will also increase in value)

wordswag_1631297257659.png

Now I have $ 70,000

Let's start by investing 15% of my original money = $ 15,000

In a business, nothing glamorous, something that guarantees me an inflow of fixed money, multiplying that amount.
Promoting projects that guarantee profits is also a good plan.

Buy vehicles, put them to work in transportation, travel or moving and earn a part of it.

wordswag_1631297291293.png

I have $ 55,000

I would spend a little on digital safes, each ranging from $ 70 to $ 100, you could buy a more advanced one for $ 150

It wouldn't be a big expense considering.
Remember, nobody knows about my money.

wordswag_1631297333852.png

I must have like $ 50,000 after taking care of my health (not everything is material) routine studies and treatments if necessary, not that I have a detected disease, but you always have to be checked.

wordswag_1631297410564.png

Let's do charity, if you give to the world it will return you in blessings.

$ 2,000 in different non-profit organizations.

Mainly they would be for:

✓ISENA: The Senology Institute of Aragua that helps many poor women to treat breast cancer.

✓ Mission nevada: in charge of the rescue and help of animals in a street and abandoned state.

They would be anonymously, small weekly payments to their public accounts.

wordswag_1631297466059.png

$ 48,000

Wao.
This money never runs out.
I think after a year, it's time to think about moving.
In my country, a good Penthouse-type house ranges from $ 50,000 but we are not going to pay that in one go, let's start with an initial one, these can be from 5% of the property value.
That is about $ 2,500

Marvelous.

wordswag_1631297509845.png

This plan is not to do everything in a month, it is a medium and long-term plan, you have to be patient, this would develop in about 3 or 4 years, it seems a long time but in reality it is not.

Everything must happen progressively.
Already at that time I would have about $ 30,000 in cash, (that yes, I no longer deposit a part in various accounts)

Not to mention that my savings in Bitcoin of $ 30,000 will have grown by itself, as well as my investments and businesses.
I will have a house, comfort and my money will continue to multiply.

Important fact, I will have my accountant who will be in charge of keeping my finances in order and of course the payment of taxes.

Final note: I hope this has been realistic enough, I hope to act that way or a similar one if I get to have all that money.

It really made me think too much about this particular topic, I even had to take several notes and walk around with a calculator in hand.

The images were made by me using the app, WordSwag

Contest link: https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@alexmove/contest-30-steem-what-would-you-do-if-you-had-usd100-000-in-cash-chto-ty-budesh-delat-bud-u-tebya-usd100-000-nalichnymi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69