Kids of the world||Week #3||My little son||

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago
Hello everyone, I'm @thimalteb from Sri Lanka. Before things get going I would like to thank @olesia &@soulwind for organizing such a great contest like Kids of The World.

In this week I would like to share a small description of my little son and his pictures with you.
.
The most memorable day of our lives! A new chapter of our lives was created on this lovely day, the 2nd of September 2020, at the theater of Kings Hospital, Colombo.
Holding our precious little princess gently and firmly on my and my wife’s hands with both our warmth, protection, and love!

1.jpg

Welcoming our little baby boy to our world! I felt really proud as a father on this day, holding my little boy in my arms.
world precious#blessings#proud mom&dad moments#

2.jpeg

3.jpg

This is our baby boy’s one-month birthday photo.


4.jpg

Our little baby boy’s two months old photo is the photo below. His cute little faces give all of us happiness at all times.


5.jpg

This is my 29th birthday celebration. This is one of the happiest birthdays’ ever! I’m blessed to be with our lovely cute little munchkin baby boy.

6-3months.jpg

This is the first visit of our baby boy to our village temple. There he was blessed with chanting “pirith” for him for his 3 monthly’s birthday. At this age, he was able to recognize our voices, surrounding colors and to respond to them accordingly.

7.jpg

This is the best time, where my little boy visited his grandparents by going his first ride to my mother’s house at Matale.

8.jpg

My little kid loves to go on the swing. This swing was the swing that I’ve been using during my childhood days. And now our little baby boy uses it. He truly loves to spend time in it with me.

fdfa5e92-69ea-447a-a316-bef2c5ed4a80.jpg

This was where we went on a trip to Galle. The very first beach visit of our little boy. He kept his feet on the sandy ground for the very first time. He loved the sea waves too!

fdf89122-cc4f-4adc-85b2-1389cb2b9306.jpg

The first Sinhala and Tamil New Year celebrations with our baby boy. He’s 7 months old then.

c5253d71-5ffe-4acf-8cae-006b7f67ac56.jpg

The 8 monthly birthday photo of our little baby boy. He’s now able to sit with his own support and grab all the things around him!

Kids are gifts given by God. All we need to do is take care of them, look after them very well, teach them very well. Then we can be happy one day.

Thank You!!!

Sort:  

😍😍😍 the first photo...

 3 years ago 

Day to remember!!!

Thank you!)

 3 years ago 

Thank You @olesia for inviting us for this wonderful contest

😂

@thimalteb You won the @olesia & @soulwind "Kids of the World" contest. Congratulations!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @olesia & @soulwind for selecting my article as the best out of all!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84