MUSIC CONTEST! "SONG OF MY SOUL: 🎶🎤"My Soul Screams"by @teretiti//¡CONCURSO DE MÚSICA! 🎶🎤"CANCIÓN DE MI ALMA": "Mi Alma Grita" por @teretiti

Welcome my esteemed steemians to another opportunity on my blog, grateful to the @ steem-bru Community (BY-RU-UA) for always supporting steemians who wish to express their ideas, feelings and genius; Thanks friend @nesmeliy for being the first time you posted in any of your contests.
Bienvenidos mis apreciados steemians a otra oportunidad en mi blog, agradecida con la Comunidad @steem-bru (BY-RU-UA) por siempre estar apoyando a los steemians que desean plasmar sus ideas, sentimientos y genialidades; gracias amigo @nesmeliy por ser la primera vez que posteó en alguno de sus concursos.

Karina Cantante Venezolana

** Karina Venezuelan Singer **

Songs of our life, Oh my God, it is difficult my friends because there are decades of music in my ears and in my life. Lover of good music I have a hard time, passionate to die for lyrics that touch your soul and blow you into a thousand pieces.
Canciones de nuestra vida, ¡Oh mi Dios!, vaya que es difícil amigos míos pues son décadas de música en mis oídos y en mi vida. Amante de la buena música me cuesta bastante, apasionada a morir por letras que te llegan al alma y te vuelan en mil pedazos.

I am fascinated by excellent singers, of course they do, but those who sometimes split your soul in two are the least known, as in one of my cases:
A mi me fascinan los excelentes cantantes, claro que sí, pero los que a veces te parten en dos el alma son los menos conocidos como en uno de mis casos:

- 1st. Song of the Soul: "Mi Alma Grita" is sung by a little known Venezuelan singer in the old world, but super "Famous" in Latin America "her name is KARINA; it is the case that by the time I premiered it, I was experiencing a highly ruptured It was painful that I took two years away from any relationship with a couple. It was two years where I did not know what happened with us, it devastated me, until I understood that "Nobody dies of Love" and well, I followed my life but that song does not stop moving my senses.
- 1era. Canción del Alma: "Mi Alma Grita" la interpreta una cantante venezolana poco conocida en el viejo Mundo, pero súper "Famosa" en América Latina" su nombre es KARINA; es el caso que para cuando la estrenó yo, estaba viviendo una ruptura sumamente dolorosa que me alejo dos años de toda relación con alguna pareja. Fueron dos años dónde no saber que sucedió con nosotros, me devastó, hasta que entendí que "Nadie muere de Amor" y pues nada seguí mi vida pero esa canción no deja de conmover mis sentidos.

"Mi Alma Grita" is from the year 1995, it was written by the Venezuelan singer-songwriter "Rudy La Scala", and was used to promote a Venezuelan novel called "Pecado de Amor". I have too many memories and moments with that song.
"Mi Alma Grita" es del año 1.995, la escribió el Cantautor Venezolano "Rudy La Scala", y fue usada para promocionar una Novela Venezolana llamada "Pecado de Amor". Tengo demasiados recuerdos y momentos con esa canción.

** Marc Anthony and La India **

Marc Anthony y La India

- 2nd. Song of the Soul: "Vivir lo Nuestro" is interpreted by two excellent voices of the Salsa genre, a girl better known as "La India" and "Marc Anthony". The lyrics of the song are what struck me, because of its content, very attached to our realities in terms of couples; but it remains in my soul for the performance of the interpreters since I had the opportunity to attend one of their concerts, offered in Caracas at that time. Friends, I can tell you that both of them have what we call in Venezuela, a true VOICEMAN; It was one of the concerts (which I have attended) that I enjoyed the most.
- 2da. Canción del Alma: "Vivir lo Nuestro" es interpretada por dos Excelentes voces del género de la Salsa, una chica mejor conocida cómo "La India" y "Marc Anthony". La letra de la canción es lo que me impactó, por su contenido, muy apegados a nuestras realidades en cuanto a parejas; pero se queda en mi alma por la actuación de los intérpretes ya que tuve la oportunidad de asistir a uno de sus conciertos, ofrecidos en Caracas para esa época. Amigos puedo contarles que los dos tienen lo que llamamos en Venezuela, un verdadero VOZARRÓN; fue uno de los conciertos (a lo que he asistido) que más disfruté.

It was released in 1994 and I go on to tell you that the two singers had "Animadversion" which was not noticeable even closely, as I saw them at the concert, the song was wrote the Panamanian singer-songwriter "Basilio", who passed away in October 2009. If you can please see it as it is great lyrics and music.
Fue estrenada en el año 1994 y paso a comentarles que los dos cantantes se tenían "Animadversion" lo que no se notaba ni siquiera de cerca, como los ví yo en el concierto, la canción la escribió el Cantautor Panameño "Basilio", quién falleció en Octubre del año 2009. Si pueden por favor véanlo pues es una letra y música grandiosa.

I want to invite you to participate in this Contest, it is very emotional and great.

Quiero invitar a qué participen en éste Concurso, pues es muy emotivo y genial.

@marinave @fariasrouse @geralart @doubleg8

Entry

Entrada

I say goodbye with great respect until the next Posting opportunity, Thank you very much.

Me despido con mucho respeto hasta la próxima oportunidad de Postear, Muchas gracias.

3ejZQFLqXedKXKhURftPy84eomd8RrXz7cdRVqibg7x2e1AVFrn3Cz4CXpAv1m7NhG6BUeDZhsF6BgPiLsThUJy2JuuJANC1SCifi518p56EaBWpZepJcDPrhie9VC3JrcBbCvoZLbAzMM4E1VM8WS91KoQdJ22K8BQqdctBwqSykjEe5ugboyDsU8Jge-compressed.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thanx for your story))