Contest || Kids of the World by @olesia and @soulwind|| My Little Cute Brother

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Greetings to Everyone


Thanks @olesia and @soulwind for arranging great contest: " 👶Kid's of the world.👶 " I love to participate in your contest. Today I am sharing some picture of my little brother with short description...

my little brother.png


I always like little kids. I like their talk and mischief. There is one in my house. My younger brother (Md.Hujaifa). The current age is 8 month. Seeing that little boy growing up.

1.jpg

2.jpg

These picture was taken when my little cute brother was born Date:- 1/09/2020. The feelings of that time can't be explained. I really love him so much.


3.jpg

4.jpg

After coming home from hospital people came to see him but he was sleeping.


IMG20210409142944.jpg

He can't eat but when he see someone eating he try to grab the food and also try to eat.


5.jpg

6.jpg

When he was in pot he try to run it like a bike.


20210428_165743(0).jpg

He can't walk but he try to walk now everyday in night he cry for walk. He grab my fingure and walk. This is most cute moment to me.


Snapchat-91552009.jpg

Some snapchat time with my brother. He look really cute with this sunglass effect.


20210428_165709.jpg

Picture with my little cute brother.


Hope you like it. Special thanks @olesia and @soulwind, for organizing such a nice contest which gives me the opportunity to display my little brother.

Thank you for reading my blog.

Sort:  

Thank you!

Thank you

Hi @ta21 thanks for your entry, he’s very cute little boy ;) Wishing him and you all the blessings

I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices. Upon your survey completion, you will receive 2 Steem coins. This should take no more than 15 min. If you are interested, please check out this survey link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Plus, I want to note that the legitimacy of this survey, as well as my account, has been endorsed by top witnesses. One of top witnesses once kindly hosted my survey here: https://steemit.com/help/@cryptokannon/dear-kind-heart-steemian-need-your-help-please

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51