SONGS OF MY CHILDHOOD "The Best of both Worlds by Hannah Montana👱‍♀️"

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

I remember when I was 8 years old when the Hannah Montana Tv Series was released on Disney Channel. We never missed any episodes of it. So basically the songs of my childhood is all from Hannah Montana and my favorite would be the The Best of Both Worlds" . I remember singing it from the top of my lungs and feeling myself like I am on a concert with Miley Cyrus.

This are some of my favorite Hannah Montana Songs
He could be the one


Supergirl

I want to know you

Listening to it now makes me miss my childhood even more. Although Hannah Montana was ages ago i still listened to some of her songs, and I think I didn't outgrown the voice of Hannah because until now I still love Miley Cyrus. All of her album are just amazing.

Hannah Montana completes my childhood ❤️

Thank you for reading my entry for Songs of my childhood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43