You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition "Kids of the world" by @olesia & @soulwind | 30 participants = 30 awards! | Announcement of the winners of the fifth week and the beginning of the sixth week.

Hello how are you. ? 😊I am the representative of Turkey. admin told me that I need to use this account from today, can you help me?

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Yes). Hello. Do not understand the question. What exactly to help?)

can i reach you on discord channel ? 🤭 @svm038#6376

I don't have Discord

Ok. I was elected a new representative. and I will use the steemcurator06 account as the Turkey representative. I want to know which days is there a table to be used?

 3 years ago (edited)

Usually @steemitblog will inform you that you will be using the @steemcurator06 account as a Turkish representative. There was no such information. All decisions are made by @steemcurator01.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95