"Kids of the World | Week #10: Pencil Holder Making Challenge" "

Hello! Steemians, A wonderful day. I hope everyone is having an amazing day. @sundae100230 here sharing my week #10 entry to the "Kids of the World" contest by @olesia and @soulwind.

I am excited and proud to share to everyone my amazing son that is working with his house schooling project for finals in his 2nd grade.

This amazing boy choose to design his minions like Pencil Holder, that were made out of recycled materials inside our house.
IMG20210620201544.jpg

Watching him take the initiative to do his school project for his finals, make me feel so proud and realize that my little boy is growing up fast.

IMG_20210623_234108.jpg
I was amazed on the outcome of his project. Knowing how engrossed and enthusiastic he was making the recycled bottle of his bath soap, bleach bottle, soda plastic bottle, and hand soap bottle into a cute minions by pasting a construction paper and panting the faces.

Look at how it looks like now...

IMG20210620202139.jpg
This is the hard work of my sweet boy, that is ready to explore the world and excited to make new discoveries.

I invite @bellekiss-31, @irishjean29, @bhem80, and @hazylnutt to also share there amazing child because I am sure they have a wonder child too.

"I believe that the child is a wonderful gift and treasure to everyone."

I hope this post inspires everyone.

Pay attention to safety everyone...

Truly yours,
Sundae Nunez

Sort:  

Your Welcome. Its my pleasure. @olesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43