Sort:  

Amigo nunca había visto esa planta. Tiene un fruto parecido al mango pero a la vez se parece a una fresa. Gracias por mostrarla.
Pd: la gallina que se escucha en tu vídeo puso un huevo, ese si es un canto universal jaja. Éxito en el concurso. Saludos desde Venezuela 🇻🇪🤗

I love that you have highlighted the importance of trees in our lives and that you have also shown how to plant one. A very interesting and educational post, plus the photos look amazing. Greetings!

Hey! Thank you for the story about lychee. You plant the plants very carefully, I have a lot to learn from you.;) Thanks for the video, I really like watching them!;) Thank you for your participation! Unfortunately, I did not have time to evaluate your message within 7 days, in gratitude I will leave a vote under your other message!

Thanks mam, for supporting me.❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66