THE DIARY GAME: 27-05-2021: Today's activity

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hi all. On this occasion I would like to share my activities with all of you.

IMG_20210527_151711.jpg

Computer Laboratory Room at SMA Negeri 1 Nisam, Aceh Utara

Thursday, May 27, 2021, I wake up at 06.00 WIB. I got up and made the bed first. Then go to the bathroom to wash your face and brush your teeth. After that, I opened my laptop to complete some of the tasks I needed to do. I use internet connection to complete some of these tasks and I also complete them to completion.

At 08.00 WIB I enjoyed breakfast prepared by Mother. After breakfast, I resumed my activities using my laptop and internet connection.

At 09.00 WIB I went to the bathroom to take a shower. After taking a shower, I went to a warung closest to where I live. There I enjoy a cup of coffee with friends. They are playing their favorite game. Meanwhile, I continued my activity by looking at some of the posts in the community on Steemit. After 30 minutes or so in the shop, I finally returned home.

At 10.00 WIB I contacted @kenjimorro. After contacting him it turned out that he was at home. I immediately went to his house which was not too far from my house. Arriving at his house, I explained some of the new rules for the Achievement assignment. After explaining to him, I sat back at a coffee shop for only 30 minutes.

At 12.15 WIB I went to buy goat curry which was in Keude Amplah, Nisam. I went on a motorbike, the trip was only a few minutes. I bought it and immediately went home. When I got home, I enjoyed my lunch with the curried goat.

It's time for Dzuhur prayer, I pray Dzuhur at home. Then I sat at home. Then I contacted Mr @nadilchairi who turned out that he was at the school house. He was doing synchronization for the implementation of the exam the next day. I went to the school house where he taught. I left on a motorbike, with only a few minutes' travel distance.

Arriving at the school house, I parked the vehicle in the space provided there. Then I entered the computer laboratory room at SMA Negeri 1 Nisam, North Aceh. There was Mr. @nadilchairi who was doing synchronous activation of the server computer for the exam the next day. I accompanied him and provided assistance to him. We sync the server computer to completion.

IMG_20210527_151711.jpg

Computer Laboratory Room at SMA Negeri 1 Nisam, Aceh Utara

More than 1 hour we were in the computer laboratory room. Finally we returned home. Arriving home, I sat for a while, after a few minutes the Asr prayer time had arrived. I performed the Asr prayer first.

Follow me @sisol

Sort:  

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info tentang Steemit dan kontes.

Anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71