My Favourite colour: GREEN | 🌈 Color Palette Contest by @olesia and @dmitrik 🌈 | Announcement of the winners of the week#9 and the beginning of the week#10

Hello everybody,
Since the contest was opened, I decided to participate with my favourite colour, green. All these days I have been collecting green wherever I went, and I have found that it is a universal colour and that in nature there is no other green like it, the range is immense. On the other hand, everyday objects, food, clothes... I had the impression that everything was impregnated with green. Well, here you have my palette of greens which has not been retouched at all, there was no need! I hope you like it.

Hola a todo el mundo.
Desde que se abrió la convocatoria del concurso, me decidí a participar con mi color favorito, el verde. Todos estos días he ido recopilando color verde allá donde iba, y he comprobado que es un color universal que además, en la naturaleza no hay un verde igual, la gama es inmensa. Por otro lado, objetos de la vida cotidiana, comida, ropa... me ha dado la impresión de que todo estaba impregnado de verde. Pues bueno, aquí os dejo mi paleta de verdes que no ha sido retocada en absoluto ¡No hacía falta! Espero que os guste.

Collection of domestic objects and a pear.
Recopilación de objetos domésticos y una pera:

_DSF6826.jpg

The wall of an old factory near my parents' house
La pared de una vieja fábrica cerca de la casa de mis padres:

 .jpg

Plate of "penne al pesto" with basil, olive oil and... green reigns supreme
Plato de "penne al pesto" con albahaca, aceite de oliva... impera el verde:

_DSC0591.jpg

Green is the typical colour of the blinds where I live:
Verde es el color típico de las persianas del lugar donde vivo:

DSCF4764.jpg

And finally, Mother Nature
Y por último, la madre naturaleza

DSC_0207.jpg

It only remains for me to thank the organisers @olesia and @dmitrik for giving us the possibility to express our vision of what surrounds us.

Solo me queda agradecer a los organizadores @olesia y @dmitrik la posibilidad que nos ofrecen para expresar nuestra visión de lo que nos rodea.

All the photographs I publish are mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81