Architectural Photography - Contest by @may2015// КОНКУРС АРХИТЕКТУРНОЙ ФОТОГРАФИИ// PRIZE FUND- 15 STEEM!/ / ПРИЗОВОЙ ФОНД - 15 STEEM

I took this photo last month during a holiday in Valencia, Spain, my city of birth.

It is a perspective of a section of the Science Museum, designed by the Valencian architect Santiago Calatrava. It caught my eye to look up at the sky and find this curious structure.

It reminds me of the veins of leaves, and makes me think that the forms of Nature are often present in Architecture.

I processed the photograph in black and white, because I think it has more visual impact.

DSCF1557.jpg

Thanks Steem-BRU Community for this contest.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the competition!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36