You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: СONTEST! NEW! Как я впервые..// How I first..// #club75

Thanks for this interesting contest.
I am @shance-light. It is interesting and normal that most people may start ending their first coins at mid 20s but in my country Cameroon, its not the case. We are taught how to "hustle" at a very tender age and not only that, we were also taught how to save.

money-2724241__480.jpg
Source
I started ending my own little coin at primary 3, it was very simple. Each time we went out to sell (hawking puff- puff and gateau), we were always given small quantities of dough to design and do whatever we want, at first i used to share to my friends but then i thought to myself that i could actually make money from that, thus i started making beautiful designs and made good sales about 500frs for myself. But at the end of the day, i spend a part of it for lunch and give the rest to my mother to save up for Christmas.
This may interest you @graciella

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you dear for sharing this nice story with us!

Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47