MY PETS and other animals STEEM CONTEST #6 from @maksina

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello, steem all friends

I would like to thank my friend @maksina conducting this contest . it is a great contest for me.

Today I am going to write about my home pet goat. The goat is a pet in a house. I'm giving photos of my crazy team.

IMG20210508180150.jpg

Goats that are not just my hobby. Goat rearing is an extra eran for me. When the goats are a little older, they can be sold at many prices. The goat I am showing is called Black bangol Goat. Goat's milk contains a lot of protein that meets the needs of my family.
IMG20210508180241.jpg

This goat gives children twice a year. It is very easy to observe. The main food of the goat is grass. They like to eat grass but eat rice powder straw etc.
A mother goat gives six to eight children a year old.

Goats are in all family is pet in the rural area of Bangladesh. Goat rearing is easy and profitable is called goat's friend.

Usually the Char area of ​​Jamuna and Brahmaputra of Bangladesh, the trishal of Mymensingh, Kalapara, Bogra, the dhunts, Faridpur, Meherpur and some places are available in high quality black Bengal goats.

I'm a goat-food because small animal's food is much less than a little less, it takes a little space to change and the basic is also the ability of ordinary people.

IMG20210508180105.jpg

The roads of goats are less than cabbage. There is a huge demand for skin, meat and milk for black goats at home and abroad.

Goat milk is shearing and sneezing as a prevent disease and so they have enough milk.

Thank you @maksina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68