"Kids of the world" from @olesia and @soulwind. Week:19 by @shahariar1

🥀Hello everyone this is @shahariar1 from bangladesh🥀

  • I wish everyone good health in the beginning. Hope everybody is well.

And I want to thank @olesia, @soulwind for creating this kids contest.

I have a lot of fun participating in this contest.
I take refuge in my childhood whenever I participate in this contest.
I think I must have been so young.

And I ask my mother what I used to do when I was a kid.
How I was when I was little.

My mother is very happy to answer all these questions.
And one more thing every parent has their child.

No matter how old a person grows up, his parents always have a child.

IMG_20210825_153843.jpg

The people in the picture are my cousins. My uncle has 2 sons and daughters. They play all day.

They love each other very much. If it is said that this is not your sister then she starts crying.
I like them a lot. Sometimes they fight. In a moment, they became one again.

IMG_20210825_153909.jpg

The little baby is so cute, I want to keep looking at him all day. You can understand how magical his eyes are to his innocent eyes.

I want to caress him all the time. His cheeks are soft like cotton. I caress her cheeks all day long.
They are very happy when they love their children a little.
Our beloved prophet of the Muslim religion, Hazrat Muhammad (peace be upon him) has said that he does not love the little ones. He is not a follower of mine.

IMG_20210825_153837.jpg

It is sweetest to listen to children. Children cannot speak from birth. Where a child is born, he learns the language.

What is the reason for this? This is because when children talk around, they learn.
So there is no need to talk in front of children.

When a person has a child he is constantly trying to talk.

So after the birth of a child, parents have to be very careful.

Invaite :

@yasiraraf
@wirdahanum
@ozzarm

I have a lot of fun participating in this contest. You can also take part in this contest.
Cc,

@steem-bru
@antorv
@olesia
@soulwind

🌹🌹Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)🌹🌹



## ↪I need yours support sir @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 @steemcurator06



Thank You

Sort:  

@shahariar1, thank you!

You are most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47