🥰"KIDS OF THE WORLD"🥰 beginning of week #4 from @oliesia @soulwind 🥰❤️😍

Hello Everyone , thanks a lot @oliesia , @soulwind for contest.
I am Shahariar.
Today I will introduce one of you all. He is the apple of our eye. Name Khushi Rahman Alifa is 11 months and 11 days old.

Snapchat-1901337036.jpg
Now he walks around the house with a hammer. I picked him up from the hospital bed that day.

The day I first touched her, I felt an unknown peace in my mind, the day I realized that my mother and maybe my sister had found the same peace.

Snapchat-900243529.jpg

Our golden father is very fickle in nature, his mischief gives me a lot of pleasure. Only a few days ago, the words came out a little bit, his words moved my mind when he left the jib on one side and called mamma mamma. I am his uncle.
I like to hear Mamma's call. I call her Kuti Sona, I am very weak towards small children like always, but I am not much weaker than our Kuti Sona. I love him a lot and he loves me a lot. Don't forget to tell my sweet dad what he looks like.
Snapchat-1489903909.jpg
Cc
@olesia
@souldwind

@steem-bru

@steemcurator02,

@steemcurator06

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32