Contest - "Object of the Week" #6- Clock.

🥀Assalamuwalaiku🥀

🥀Hello everyone this is @shahariar1 from bangladesh🥀

  • I wish everyone good health in the beginning beginning. Hope everybody is well.

And thanks to @strecoza for creating a beautiful contest.

The flow of time and the river never stops. No one can stop him.
A moment left in life can never be regained.
I have my own wall clock and I want to show it to you.

IMG20210919124502.jpg

The shopkeeper gave me a 10 year guarantee card when I bought the watch.
I bought the watch when I was 15 years old. Now Babdi is leaving, not a little spoiled.

Bought and hung on a nail. For 7 long years he has been hanging on the wall.
We often look at him and see the time.
Moreover it is never looked at.

After watching this contest, I thought I should write a life story about wall clocks. A live clock should be written in the headline of the news.

IMG20210919124454.jpg

I am concluding today's post by wishing you all the best.
center>

Cc,
@steem-bru
@antorv
@olesia
@strecoza
🌹🌹Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)🌹🌹



## ↪Thanks For All The support @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02,@booming01,


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Schon))

 3 years ago 

Красивые часы)

Thank you 😍

 3 years ago 

спасибо за участие

You are most welcome medam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87