Contest - "Object of the Week" #1. By @strecoza , from @shahariar1

🥀Hello Everyone🥀

I am Shahriar from Bangla Desh. Hope everybody is doing a lot better.
I would like to thank Madam @strecoza at the beginning. To create this beautiful and easy contest.

Like everyone else, I have an object cup. Which is my daily knowledge.

IMG_20210809_083703.jpg

The funniest thing is that I do morning type drinks with this one cup.

While sleeping at night, my mother filled my cup and left it in my bedroom.
I drink tea or coffee in this cup.

But I have never thought about this cup before.

After watching @strecoza Madam contest, I started thinking about my cup.

Where did I get this cup:
This cup is when I bought a SIM card. And there was a rule that whoever bought a SIM card could participate in a lottery.
Then I bought the SIM and got the cup by participating in the lottery.

The cup is my favorite because it is strong and red in color.
Made with a high quality plastic. So there is no smell of plastic.
I hope you like my cup.

I am ending the post here with the wish that everyone will be much better.
Cc,
@steem-bru
@antorv
@olesia

🌹🌹Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)🌹🌹

@steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @booming01,
support me sir🙏

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Спасибо за участие!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34