Contest "Kids of the world" week 17"From @olesia and @soulwind | 👶🌍☘️by @shahariar1

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

🥀Hello Everyone This is @shaahariar1 from Bangladesh🥀

  • I wish everyone good health in the beginning. And thanks to the contest curator @olesia & @soulwind for creating this beautiful contest. Where taking children is discussed.

  • By joining this contest, I can present all the kids in my world to the world.

Again I am fascinated to see beautiful children from all over the country.

I am One thing I noticed when I took pictures with the kids.

IMG_20210807_144343.jpg

I feel better when I am with children.
When you hear their cute words, you will laugh unknowingly.

One thing you will always notice inside children. They have a strong desire to know.
He will try to do whatever you do to him.

IMG_20210807_143745.jpg

  • He will try to say whatever you say in front of the children. And the voices of the children seem so beautiful that I am fascinated to hear them.

I will share with you a picture where one child is calling another child.

IMG_20210807_143658.jpg

I was very impressed by this scene.
Writes a poet of our country.

The father of the sleeping child is in the heart of all the children.

Today's children are the directors of this world tomorrow. Educate your child well.

IMG_20210812_154747.jpg

  • Look at the children on the way and extend a helping hand to them.

In our country, Ain has been made for the realization of children's rights. I think every country should have this Ain system.

Child labor is a punishable offense. Do not put children to work. Educate them well.

  • After all, this is what I want to say, today's children are the tools of tomorrow. Every mother-in-law has free possibilities.

IMG_20210812_154458.jpg

Find out their talents. Help them to be a tool to build the country.

I am concluding today's post with the wish that everyone will be much better.
Cc,
@steem-bru
@antorv
@olesia

🌹🌹Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)🌹🌹



↪Thanks For All The Support♈

@steemrurator01

Sort:  

আমি বাংলাদেশের Steemit ব্যবহারকারীদের তথ্য বিশ্লেষণের জন্য একটি গুগল ফর্ম ডিজাইন করেছি। অনুগ্রহ করে উক্ত গুগল ফর্মে আপনি আপনার তথ্যাবলি সংযুক্ত করুন। বিস্তারিত জানতে দয়া করে এই পোস্টটি দেখুন।

ফর্ম লিংক: https://forms.gle/w2a4FtCVarnRUP5f8

আমি এটি সম্পুর্ন করেছি

 3 years ago 

Sweethearts😍

@shahariar1, thank you!

You are most welcome medam....!

I have delegated 55 SPs to your community. I am requesting to verify my ID

Ок, thank you)

You are most welcome medam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71