Contest "Kids of the world" from @olesia and @soulwind by @shahariar1 week 18 | 👶🌍

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

🥀Assalamuwalaiku🥀

🥀Hello everyone this is @shahariar1 from bangladesh🥀

  • I wish everyone good health in the
  • Thanks to the contest curator @olesia and @soulwind for continuing this beautiful contest on a regular basis.

By participating in this contest, I have developed a good relationship with all children.
People who do not love children are rare in the world.

IMG_20210814_172658.jpg

I can now easily blend in with the kids. The child watching with me is my distant cousin.
When he was born, his legs were abnormal.

Everyone thought that when he grows up, his legs will be fine. But his legs were not right. He can't walk.
Can't even stand up.

It hurts to look at his face. Such a beautiful innocent child he will never be able to walk. It's hard for me to accept.

IMG_20210814_172854.jpg

There are many people who neglect children with disabilities. Of course, children with disabilities should be given special care.

Each child is specially cared for. That just can’t be man’s baby.
I have seen someone take care of his chicks like his own.
IMG_20210807_143828.jpg
Each of us should take care of our children.
Children's minds are very soft and lotus. We should not intimidate them. Rather speak to them in sweet language.
Pay equal attention to both boys and girls.

Wishing everyone good health. And I end today's post by expressing my love for all children
Please join this contest my dear friends
@mostofajaman
@hossain01
@cmarin

Cc,
@steem-bru
@antorv
@olesia

🌹🌹Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)🌹🌹



## ↪Thanks For All The Support♈ @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34