"Contest"Kids of the world" from@olesia & @soulwind by @shahariar1

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

At the outset I wish all Steam users good health. And thanks for this beautiful contest. @ Olesia & ousoulwind

People who don't love children are rare.
Children are innocent and holy. So looking at them, peace is felt.

My cousin had a baby last week. Today I am going to discuss him.

I went to see him yesterday.
When I see a newborn baby, my mind is filled.

My mind was filled with seeing him.
I was afraid to call him. A very fragile district.

I was putting my finger in front of Orr while I was spending time with Orr. He was also trying to grab my grapes.

)

Mitt was smiling. I was fascinated by him as much as I saw him.

He was blinking and moving his face, his eyes were tipping. Then I thought he wanted to talk to me.

Is he calling me Mama Mama in his mind?
I was trying to understand the language of his eyes with my mind.

He was going to sleep watching. After a while I woke up again.

I was enjoying watching all this.
Then I come home in the evening and keep thinking.
Her smiling eyes kept spinning in my mind.
Thanks everyone.
@eesteemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator06

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

@shahariar1, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38