Contest from @maksina "My pets and other animals". week #5: "Veronik"

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

At the beginning I wish everyone good health. And thank you Sir @maksina for making you a beautiful contest. I want to write about my pet cat. How I got acquainted with my cat. And how he slowly builds a good relationship with me. Below I am giving a picture of one of my pet cat.

IMG_20210506_232251.jpg

. I am sorry that the picture is not good because the camera is not good.

★Where did I get this cat?

One morning I went out on the street for physical exercise. The morning was a winter morning. The fog all around is very cold. I heard the sound of Mao as I was walking down the street. Then I saw a kitten lying motionless. I am fascinated by the cat and I bring the cat home.

IMG_20210506_232726.jpg

★ Now that he's grown up, the cat has grown up and is very naughty and wants to be together all the time. I don't want to eat anything except fish. We can't feed him properly because our financial situation is not good so I think if someone wants to take the cat, I want to give it to him as a gift.
I want the cat to be well. If anyone wants to take the cat, I have a Facebook ID link in my profile, please contact me. I love my cat survival a lot and many are good.

IMG_20210506_232704.jpg
Thank you every one and Sir @maksina thanks a lot.
Please seaport me @rex-sumon @tarpan @toufiq777 Sir

Sort:  

Thank you for your story! Your cat is nice.

Thank you 😍 @maksina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54