Contest - "Object of the Week" #27 - Books- Por @SeaPearl

Assalam-O-Alaikum & hello beautiful Steem family! I'm fine Alhamdulillah and I pray to God for your well-being. I pray that you all will always be happy, may Allah remove your worries and grant perfect health to the sick Aameen. I am here to take part in this contest, the theme of which is a book.


image.png

I have been fond of reading books since school life. I loved reading novels. The novel I am going to write about today. I have a lot of memories associated with this book. This book belongs to my late brother and this is my favorite book. My brother was also very fond of reading novels like us. He had blood cancer. So we celebrated his birthday at the hospital. The day before his birthday I went to the market to buy his favorite novel Raja Gidh by Bano Qudsia. This is an Urdu novel.


image.png

Which he had been wanting to buy for a long time. When I arrived at the hospital with the book, he was very happy to see the novel. But his condition was not such that he could read. He said that he would read this novel when he came home. But 3 days later he died. And this novel stayed with me with his memory. I read this novel many times and remembered my brother every time. So this was my short story with reference to this book.

This post is part of @strecoza Contest - "Object of the Week" # 27 - Books Contest

Regards: @SeaPearl

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh! apkay bhai ka sun kar dukh hua bohat Allah pak maghfirat farmayin Ameen

Ye book bohat zabrdust point view say likhi gai hai. Double track of story bohat kamal hai ....Bus simmi ko jaldi mar dea is me. ak hafta tak mujhy disturb keay rakha is novel nay

 2 years ago 

Привет. Очень трогательная история.
Спасибо за участие!
Теперь мы можете принято участие в новом конкурсе https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@strecoza/contest-object-of-the-week-28-chess-obekt-nedeli-28-shakhmaty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63