My best Cover Pics by @saviourisonguyo

Screenshot_20211230-101300.png

Good morning steemians. I want to first of all render my special gratitude to the organiser of the contest @My best Cover Pics depicts me in it. Why I chose to use this as my best Cover Pics is because anytime I see that smile on my face, it brings back memories and enlightens me to continue moving on with life. Remembering when I matriculated In high school at the University of Uyo was a day that will always bring memories to me. Imagine me in the next four years graduating from high school with the prospect of being someone great in the society. I left this picture as my cover pics to always remind me of that smile and how I'll smile bigger in future.
@vlad26

I invite @basil20 and @ennyz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82