" Kids of the World " - Summer Feels in a Kiddie Pool

Hello and good day to all the Steemians here in the community. I hope you're all doing great. And, to @olesia and @soulwind so much respect to you guys for always showing to the community how important the kids of the world are.

Kids are very precious, they deserve to be loved and to be happy

Yes I definitely agree!! I'll do whatever I can just to make my kids happy. I want them to enjoy this stage of their lives because they will never remain kids forever. One day they will grow up and create lives of their own but they will always remember and cherish those beautiful moments and memories of their childhood. And one of those moments that I want them to remember is this story that I'm about to tell you.

Few weeks ago we've been planning to go out on a trip to the beach because my kids really wanted to go there but sad to say we can't as of the moment due to conflicts in schedule and finance. So I explained to them why we can't go out yet and I was glad that they fully understood. So in exchange, they requested to use their inflatable kiddie pool.

IMG20200405084415.jpg

received_2653908774896652.jpeg

The inflatable is a bit smaller for their size but no matter how big or small it is if were talking about kiddie pool the kids will surely love it.

IMG20200405113011.jpg

IMG20200405111712.jpg

We also invite their friends and younger cousins to join the fun. There's a lot of them and they barely fit in the inflatable pool but they really enjoyed it. You can really see in their faces how happy they are while playing in the kiddie pool.

The kids really enjoyed and had fun that day and this is one of those beautiful childhood memories that they will cherish forever.

"Let the kids enjoy the fun!! After all they are kids and they deserve it"

Always,
@saneunji

I would like to invite @hae-ra, @jenny018 @aziel29 to join.

Sort:  

@saneunji, thank you!

@olesia always my pleasure. Hope you liked my entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58