Kids of the World - A Day to Learn and Have Fun!!! Week #9

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

It's me again fellas, @saneunji. I guess it's a busy day but I hope you're all doing great and please find time to relax despite your busy schedule.

And again thank you to @olesia and @soulwind for this week's contest for letting us share how did we spend our day with our kids.

Children has the right to have fun and play whenever they like. Since it's pandemic and the kids are still not allowed to go to the malls or even restaurants so I thought of some special activities where they can have fun even without going outside. Today I initiated fun and educational activities for them to enjoy as well as learn things that are beneficial to them.

• Teaching Them Few Household Chores

Today I teach them how to do some of the household chores like sweeping the floor, washing the dishes and cleaning the windows. I want to teach them to be more responsible and independent and I want them to learn the importance of cleanliness. And, I am so happy that the kids gladly accept and obey my request without even forcing them. They happily did their assigned chores. I just let them enjoy what they're doing and learn from it as well.

IMG_20210603_151753.jpg

IMG_20210603_151649.jpg

IMG20210603134517.jpg

• Playing Badminton

After doing the household chores the kids asked me what are we going to do next so I ask them if they want to play badminton and they said Yes!! Actually playing badminton is their favorite sport. So we played for an hour until I got tired and let them continue playing badminton. I just want them to actively engaged in this kind of game/sport because this is a good exercise. Besides, this is a great diversion for them to not focus on playing online games in gadgets.

IMG_20210603_153053.jpg

IMG20210603152413.jpg

IMG_20210603_151856.jpg

• Snack Time

Their most awaited part the Snack Time. I bought foods for them and let them enjoy their snacks. Of course, after all the activities we did today, they deserve to eat the foods they want.

IMG_20210603_154608.jpg

IMG_20210603_154534.jpg

There are a lot of ways for us to spend our time with the kids and as for me I want them to enjoy their youth learning while having fun. What we did today are just simple activities but I'm glad that they enjoyed.

Yours truly
@saneunji

Hey guyz @hae-ra @jenny018 @aziel29 check this out and submit your entries too.

Sort:  

Thank you!

Always my pleasure @olesia ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33