COLOR PALETTE|| MY CREATIVITY @samsteem1000

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemians. Today I'll be taking part of the contest. "Color Palette". From @olesia and @nastena09

The Glow of color Yellow.

Growing up as a child, the color yellow was perceived as a feminine color 💛 and honestly I wouldn't want wear that color because of my initially orientation.
As I got older, the color yellow became more than just a color. It became a feeling. Yellow like the glow of the early morning sun gives warmth. That warmth that enriches your skin with vitamin D and leaves you glowing all round.
To even perceive this color, you need to achieve at a wavelength and frequency of 580nm and 5.16×10¹⁴ Hz which luckily most of us can see unlike those that are color blind can't appreciate the warmth of the yellow.

What does yellow mean to me

The color to me signifies friendliness. Most times when I get that bright fuzzy feeling inside of me while talking to a new friend I'd most likely save their contact with a yellow emoji.
The beauty of yellow flowers and images bring some sort of inner peace and releases a combination of dopamine and serotonin hence stablizing your mood and giving you a happy feeling
20210925_181838.jpg
I was moody before I picked up the sunflower

20210925_181925.jpg

I set this post 10% beneficiary to @steem-bru to support the growth of the community

Screenshot_20210926-085039_Chrome.jpg

I invite @sandrakez @callytob and @kachimax to participate in this contest and join this community

Cc; @olesia and @nastena09

Sort:  

@samsteem1000 Thanks for participating!

Im happy to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66