MUSIC CONTEST! "SONG OF MY SOUL" by @nesmeliy | Nomination from @sampu | The Song of My Soul is Jana Gana Mana Adhinayak

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

For me, the Song of my Soul is “Jana Gana Mana Adhinayak” - the National anthem of India.

This song was written by the noble laureate poet and songwriter Rabindranath Thakur in 1911. This song was first published as "Bharat Bhagya Bidhata" in Tatwabodhini Patrika on January 1912.

In the song, the songwriter is wishing victory to the Supreme power who is driving India to new heights. Punjab, Sindhu, Gujarat, Maratha, Dravid, Utkal, Banga - all the states of India awakens in the Supreme power's name. Bindho, Himachal, Yamuna, Ganga - all the natural resources of India are controlled by the Supreme power. Everyone in India needs the Supreme Power's blessings. Everything in the country is going on as per the Supreme Power's wish. Let there be victory for the Supreme power as well as for the country.

Whenever I listen this song, I feel proud for my country. I remember the numerous martyr who lost their life to earn freedom of my country.

This song reiterates me the moto of India - unity in diversity. This song motivates me to do something for my country and country-people.

This song makes me feel proud to be an Indian.

IMG_20210619_145708.jpg
Date : 19-Jun-2021.
Device : Redmi 9 Power.

The proud moment when the entire nation is singing “Jana Gana” along with the 11 cricketers in field. This photo was clicked during the telecast of World Test Championship final where India was playing with New Zealand.





My sincere thanks to @nesmeliy for reading my post. As a prerequisite to participate in the contest, I have re-steemed this announcement. I have also upvoted the announcement.

Screenshot_2021-06-25-21-10-29-151_com.android.chrome.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62