We decorated our classroom by @saikamughal 21-06-2021

Hello Everyone

I hope you are all well and enjoying your life friends I want to tell you today what I have done in school since early morning and where I am busy in my school I went to school early this morning because I had to go to school early because there was a competition in our school that whoever decorated his ideas more would be given a prize so I told my class that all of you children hurry up Come from and bring it early in the morning so that we can maintain our class and decorate it as much as possible so that we can get this prize bond of half an announcement.
IMG-20210524-WA0055.jpg

IMG-20210524-WA0057.jpg
I got ready quickly and I loved the luggage I had to carry with me. I put it in my bag and I walked to my school. It took me ten minutes to get to my school. And I told my brother that you quickly and fast brother said that I arrived at school first and what do you tell my children to clean their class quickly and well first then the wallpaper in it. Apply then do what needs to be done quickly when I am not at school then I saw that all the children in my class came before me and started telling me and you are late for the time you gave us We are the man before death and we did something before you told us to make our class look the most beautiful and good.
IMG-20210524-WA0060.jpg

IMG-20210524-WA0056.jpg
Then I told all the kids in my class to help me and do the best we can. Then I tried and we made our class beautiful and when it was the turn of the classes, they checked our class in front. So our class was looking the best and most beautiful. Out of all the other classes, he liked our divorce in front of us and said that madam, your class is the sweetest and most beautiful and the master gave us a reward. I was very happy and I Congratulations to the children in your class who have won in our class. The children are also very happy.

IMG-20210524-WA0055.jpg

IMG-20210524-WA0058.jpg

IMG-20210524-WA0056.jpg
I hope you enjoyed my post today and I and I are very grateful to Steam Nursery which Gave me the opportunity to post on this platform

Thank you very much our great admin

@antorv

Regards

@saikamughal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43