Betterlife|| The Diary Game by@saikamughal 22-06-2021

Hello Friends
I hope you are all well and enjoying your life. Friends, today I want to tell you about my diary, what work and making work I do from early morning till late at night. I'm busy. I want to tell you about them today

Break Fast & Tea

fafc3830-28fd-4f24-8180-cfa11347194d.jpg
I woke up early in the morning and after Fajr prayers I started preparing for my school. It was so hot that I finished all my household chores and started preparing for my school. Start then after breakfast i started my school preparation and then i went to my school my school is near my house it takes me 20 minutes to go to school if i walk half of me It takes an hour if I go with my dad, it takes me twenty minutes. If I go with my brother, then it takes me a little time, because my brother rides his bike very fast, so we get to school early. But my mom won't let me go to school with my brother because she says your brother rides his bike too fast. If you go, he can leave you. My mother loves me very much. Let's go to school together

Sewing Clothes:

50f4184b-8b28-4932-ab2c-cf40bfb7526b.jpg

593f4660-629c-4647-a97d-5fa20b5e6e22.jpg
Map Not school until one o'clock School When I came back from school, my mother said that I have brought a menu of clothes for you, you will correct it yourself, because my mother says that I should sew clothes for myself. They come to do a little bit but my heart was not doing it. My mother gave me this machine very well and also explained to me the task of telling everything. When did they bring the clothes? I am very good. After I fixed them, let me tell you, a lot of girls come to my mother to learn how to make clothes, but my mother scolds me a lot and says that people's daughter comes to our house to do clothes work. To learn, but you can't do the work of clothes even if you stay at home, so I told my mother to put a machine on me, I will sew clothes, then my mother put me on the machine and I sewed my own clothes.
cf4faf8b-1125-4565-bc4e-926106bc0dcd.jpg
I embroidered my little brother's clothes. My sister's clothes are very beautiful and well-made. My mother also gave me an official name. Oh my son if you wear such clothes one day we will be successful and my mother told me that man should do his own thing

Visit a Beautyfull Garden:

979399d1-e9d0-4077-b812-1e00f9a91526.jpg

e18b4588-4091-46c5-bf73-f27621c4c437.jpg

e92c050d-48e7-4375-8408-4b1d89f346e3.jpg
After sewing, my mother said, "My son told me that you will leave the academy for your sister today. I told my mother that you can't go with her in the past." I am not going and her madam will be with me so I will go with you. When I went with my sister, my sister told me that I will eat you in my garden today. There are many beautiful plants planted and all the children of the academy water this plant and it is very beautiful and their flowers are very beautiful. I will mention it to you today. When I go there, I saw that there The flowers are so beautiful and so nice then I captured some pictures of them in my mobile camera so that you can show their beauty and you can see their beauty.

Dinner Time:

a3c77c83-079b-4d2c-acd9-cceed375bcd0.jpg

It took me twenty minutes to get back when I was leaving my sister's caddy. When I came back, my mother said that I had left all the vegetables for dinner. You eat it. Then I went to the kitchen. Gone and I started cooking. It took me half an hour to cook. After cooking, my dad came again and my younger sister and my brother also came. Then I said I will cook tomorrow. Then I did. After the meal, my father explained to me what to do with the honor of every human being, so my father was explaining to us a lot. After that, we kept talking about the grave, then my father went to his room. I'd like to go. My younger sister also went to her room. It would have been great.

Regards:

@saikamughal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71