Better life the game with steemit by @saikamughal 18-06-2021

Hello Friends
I want to tell you friends about my diary game today what I did all day today I woke up early in the morning I fasted, prayed Fajr and I was sleepy, so I fell asleep to rest for a while, then I got up at about eight o'clock in the morning and walked to my school under the guise of a school plane. I taught him and did his work then gave him further work. It was eleven o'clock in that day and I was off from school and I came back home. You all know that the time of schools has changed due to Corona virus and Earlier, the holiday was at two o'clock, so due to this virus, the school holiday is now at eleven o'clock
IMG-20210503-WA0005.jpg
I came home at 11 o'clock I rested for a while then you guys know that Eid is coming from above and there is a lot of work on clothes so I took out my tongue and I thought that my clothes are resigning myself Let me tell you, I come to sew clothes and I can make very good designs.

IMG-20210503-WA0069.jpg

I sat down at the machine at twelve o'clock and I sewed three dresses. First I pressed the clothes to press. She comes to learn, she also sews the whole suit, God willing, so this time we have to spend a lot of Eid season. We don't have room for booking. Already many women have given us clothes to sew.
IMG-20210503-WA0070.jpg
So we don't have time to sew suits anymore so I go to school early and spend more time in school as soon as I have time off from school or come home and sew clothes straight from it I earn a lot of income The three suits I sewed, I thought I'd show you today. Two of them I made, and one was made by the girl who came to me to learn how to sew. Is

IMG-20210503-WA0072.jpg
I think girls who sit at home for free should learn to sew and there should be something in their daily life that they can do less. There are many benefits to sewing your own clothes. They can also sew the clothes of their family members and the biggest thing is that when Eid comes, the women who sew clothes for Eid do not have time so they come to us with clothes.

IMG-20210503-WA0004.jpg
we sew our own clothes. I hope you like today's diary and you will always support me like this.

Special Thanks:

#Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)

Best Regards:

@saikamughal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43