🌱🌴||STEEM PLANTS CONTEST WEEK #12|| by@safi01🌴🌱

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

How are you..hope everybody is well.
Thank you @knopka145 mam for organizing such a beautiful competition. Today I will tell you about a vegetable tree. Let's get started.

Colocasia esculenta:

Cabbage is a tuber plant belonging to the genus Araceae. Colocasia esculenta is one of the ancient plants cultivated by man. Colocasia esculenta is more or less found in almost all areas of Bangladesh and West Bengal. On the side of the road, in the corners of the house, in various fallow lands, due to disrespect and neglect, Colocasia esculenta is often seen growing. There are many varieties of Colocasia esculenta. A few varieties of Colocasia esculenta demand a lot of care.

Origin of Kachu:

It is estimated that Kachu originated in Southeast Asia, including the Indian islands. Evidence has been found that kachu was cultivated about two thousand years ago. Kachu can grow in both land and water bodies. However, the number of kachus grown on land is more. Kachu is claimed to have many Ayurvedic properties. Depending on the species, the roots, stems, leaves and data are all human food. As kachu vegetables are rich in vitamin A, it is very beneficial in preventing night blindness

today,I will describe a tree growing from birth:

IMG_20210506_145819.jpg

Hearing about the different qualities of kachu, I thought I could plant a kachu tree and see how it yields. Then I took a three-month project. And planting an improved species of kachu tree. And every day I start taking care of it. And these are the pictures I always take. Let's see the process.

Step 1:

The first plan I made was to cultivate kachu vegetables. It will meet the demand for money as well as meet the needs of many vitamins There are many vitamins in kachu leaves. That will help us stay healthy. I decided to cultivate kachu lati leaves in 20th century land. But since I am a new farmer, I used to run Parihma on a tree. Success stories from this one tree Parihma I will be able to apply on the next cultivation.

IMG_20210506_144355.jpg
I started chopping Colocasia esculenta leaves as per my plan from January. I fix a place first. And dig holes with a spade. We dig the soil very nicely and make the soil smaller.

Step 2:

Then I fix a sapling. I planted a healthy, vigorous and fresh sapling so that I could grow the tree as per my plan. Then I plant the tree in the excavated place. After planting, we cover the tree with soil.
IMG_20210506_144442.jpg
IMG_20210506_144529.jpg

step3:

It takes about 1 week after planting the previous seedlings to fix the roots of the tree with the soil. After 1 week, after the roots of the tree are attached to the soil, the tree grows light. Then apply urea fertilizer on the plant. And pour water. As a result of the application of this fertilizer, the tree will continue to grow rapidly
IMG_20210506_144711_1.jpg

step 4:

Then the tree grows slowly. In between, I take care of the plants regularly, such as watering and fertilizing regularly.
IMG_20210506_144748_1.jpg

step5:

Now the tree is 25 days old. The tree has already regained its shape. And it means that I am on my way. And the care of the tree is fine.
But in the meanwhile you have to remember that it is hot now. In no way should there be a shortage of water. You have to give water regularly and take care.
IMG_20210506_144915.jpg

step6:

Now this tree is only 40 days old. These trees grow very fast. And in just 45 days it became edible. Its vines and leaves grow very fast But if you eat the tree at this age, you will not get the right result. So after the age of 40-45 days, increase the care of the tree many times more.

IMG_20210506_144946.jpg

step 7:

Now my tree is 50 days old. He is growing very fast. I am trying my best to reach my goal. I have a long way to go before I can reach the brink of success Now you have to take care of the tree every day. I have to give water. You have to dig out the powder of the tree The trees need to be watered and fertilized. I regularly water and fertilize the trees. I apply several types of fertilizers Such as urea, potash, phosphite, zinc, dep etc.
IMG_20210506_145036.jpg

Sometimes care:

If you want to save this tree, you need to water it regularly. Keep in mind that if you give more water than required, the roots of the tree may rot, so you need to add water as needed. Tree powder should be dug up If the soil is blocked, air can circulate inside the soil. So you have to take care of it beautifully
IMG_20210506_145427.jpg

step 8:

Now my tree is 60 days old. Now the leaves of my tree have dried up as a result of the hot weather. If the right amount of water is not given at this time, the ability of the tree to grow will decrease. So water regularly. I apply water and fertilizer to the tree Then in a few days I change the tree. The tree grows back to its previous form.
IMG_20210506_145343.jpg

step 9:

Now my tree is 70 days old. The tree has now regained its own soul. The trees are growing. The tree trunks are getting bigger. The page has grown. I am very close to my success now. Watering the trees, fertilizing the trees, I do these in the right amount regularly. The trees have grown fresh. I am very happy.
IMG_20210506_145159.jpg

step 10:

Now my tree is about 90 days old At the end of 3 months of hard work I got my results. The trees have grown a lot now. It is now suitable for cooking and eating. All of you will pray for me. On the occasion that I have performed Parihma on this one tree, I can reach that Lahm of mine. I pray that I can bring success by applying the fruit of parihma run on this one tree.

IMG_20210506_145656.jpg

Finally success:

There is a story behind every success. Maybe it's hard, maybe it's happy. If successful, the stories behind are happy and if success does not come, then the stories become difficult. I have worked for 3 months. In these 3 months, I have succeeded in taking care of the trees, watering the trees, giving fertilizers and everything in the right way. I got the fruit as per my plan. I feel very good now. I have always tried to be successful And now I succeed.

IMG_20210506_145844.jpg

Editing food ingredients:

Depending on the species, the roots, stems, leaves and data are all human food.
Shrimp with kachu lati is one of the favorite foods of many people. There is also a lot of food that can be cooked in Kachur Lati Chachhari, Kachur Lati Roast, Kachur Lati Hilsa, Kachu Lati Korma, Kachu Lati in Mustard Bata.
IMG_20210508_164206.jpg

The main component of kachu is iron (Fe), which maintains the level of hemoglobin in the blood and maintains the oxygen supply in the body. Each 100 grams of kachusha contains 39 grams of protein, 6.6 grams of sugar, 15 grams of fat, 228 milligrams of calcium, 10 milligrams of iron and 56 milligrams of dietary energy. Due to the presence of oxalic acid in kachu, it is sometimes itchy after eating.
thank you everyone. Please pray for me.
@safi01
★★★❤️ STEEM-BRU(BY-RU-UA)❤️★★★

Specially thanks to
@knopka145

Cc.
@steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemitblog, @booming01 , @booming04

Sort:  

Hey! I am glad that your perseverance and care helped you achieve results. The little sprout has come a long way to become a mature plant that will benefit your family. Thanks for participating!

Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71