CONTEST : WHAT DOES STEEMCURATOR01 LOOKS LIKE? BY @ruthjoe

Hello steemians,

Its with so much excitement i partake in this ongoing contest. I want to say thank you to @vik24 for such an opportunity.

Please, join me in my imaginary world while i explore the properties of steemcurator01.

beautiful-18279_1920.jpg
Source

INTRODUCTION

I remembered before i joined steemit, my friends some of my friends who were already on steemit will always take about their post been voted by steemcurator01, i was serious lost.

One particular day a conversation took place between two of my friends and here it goes;
Friend A; Am so excited o, guess what?
Friend B; what na?

Friend A : steemcurator01 visited me today
Friend B: wooow! Really,

Friend A : steemcuartor01 really left me happy
Friend B: congratulations, am so happy for you. I hope steemcurator01 visits me too

I on the other hand was so curious and wanted to know who they were talking about so i asked and they laughed at me, saying i wont understand until i join the platform. And guess what? I finally joined early this year, febuary to be precised and i understood exactly what that conversation meant.

Today my question has changed to who is this person named steemcurator01? Before this contest came up, have actually had this in mind and have thought about it and i came to a conclusion.

Description of steemcurator01, male or female?

To me i think and have imagined steemcurator01 as a female. Why? Because she she pays attention to details. It is in the nature of females to be detailed and also pay attention to details. She goes through our billions of post on this platform with keen interest, what ab amazing quality.

Another reason for my choice is because steemcurator01 has a large heart which is good, this is typical of a woman! She is able to accommodate different people from different tribe, continent, country, city and state voting them as long as it quality and original.

Third reason is because she is tender at her with her beautiful comments on people's post. She talks softly without discrimination.

Age of steemcurator01

For me i imagine steemcurator01 to be young,active and vibrant. Her age is between 26- 35 years. Why do i say so? To me she cant be an elderly person because she wont have so much strength to go through several communities we have in steemit, articles and post on a daily basis to check and vote for quality and original contents. So steemcurator01 is young, vibrant and active which is because of her age 26-35.

Country of Origin

From my observation steemcurator01 speaks English so well, although she speaks other languages, she is vest in language. But i imagine she is from United states.

Personality

Steemcurator01 has different amazing personality, and i will mention some of it.

  • She is hardworking: Do you know its hardwork to go through several post on daily basis? Reading through posts with nothing less than 300 words? Wow! Thats hardwork. Steemcurator01 is fantastic at it. She is really hardworking. Only a hardworking person can do that.

  • She is loving : like i said earlier, whenever she visits to drop a comment, you could see this loving thought put into words! She always finds a way to appreciates your post with kind words.

  • She is detailed: Yes steemcurator01 has a personality of been detailed. Only a detailed person will know a quality content. She only votes contents that are quality and original leaving her with a duty of finding quality contents. Kudos to her.

  • She is a Cheerful giver: haha! Yes she gives cheerfully through her votes. She does not mind how many times she has giving to you, she will always come back to give you as long as you do the right thing.

  • She has a large heart: her heart is so large that she can accommodate everyone on steemit and still has space for more people. Oh how i love her.

CONCLUSION

Its been so amazing putting my imagination to use on this contest post. Steemcurator01 is really a personality to imagine and i just did mine. I hope i did justice to what steemcurator01 looks likes.

Thank you for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38