What Does Steemcurator01 Look Like?-The Incredible Team behind This Mind Blowing Project.



image.png

s


Greetings,

When I joined steemit, I was somewhat suprise to see that one account help that much amount of steem power and could give that huge amount of upvote at an instant.
Initially i thought steemcurator01 was an indiviadual who created his or her own account and after buying so much steem and powering up, he or she made it successfully to become a whale.

male or female

Sincerely,intiatially I steemcurator01 was a woman but after thinking carefully I have come to the conclusion steemcurator01 is neither a male or a female but a team.
I have come to this conclusion because the account votes on a variety of posts at its own time after reaching full pwer charge.
I agree that the account looks to support as so many posts in a day as possible.
Once I thought the account manager was a woman because it lloks to support women so generously, but what do you know, maybe the team just has a soft spot for women.

Whenever they are making a comment, the one making the comment does not refer to his or her self as I but it refers to itself as ''we''.

image.png
This is a comment the team made on my power up post

age
Considering how active the account is making comments and post and giving qualify votes to quality content I have come to the conclusion that the average age of the team is 30 years.
The team is very much interested in young inovative minds and people who are also active as they are on the platform.
Recently, there was a contest about planting trees in the zero to infinty community and they showed so much interest in it and I relaised that the team might just be filled with young and adventurous minds.

country origin
The country of the team cannot be hidden but I think the team has memebers all over the world as they wish to capture the whole world into the steemit platform.
We cannot deny the fact that the origin of where all thsi enourmous project started would be where all this stared and I must say they will be based in New York City.

personality
I believe steemcurator01 is filled with young minds full of adventure who are looking at making the world a better place thorugh social media.
Thus I will say they are fiiled with calm, patience and perseverance, good heart and go-getters.
Cause it is only go-getters who will ever create a project like this.

Finally, I will like to give my profound gratitude to @vik24 for coming up with this wonderful idea of a contest to make us pour out our mind and what we all think anout steemcurator01.
I hope am not late though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32