"Kids of the World" "My beLoved Son Chelvin Love's to do Art & Go to School"

Hello my fellow steemian here is our another entry for the "Kids of the World Contest Week #4 initiated by @olesia and @soulwind. Another week of sharing my son's every week's new learning thing's and happenings in his kid's life.

Seeing Him Smiling doing what he like to do, I could tell that he has a better future coming and become one of the kids in the future.

IMG20210505210515.jpg

This week as he requested to have a Coloring Workbook as he loves to color some images that he imagine. As a parent's we also wanted him to learn more and be guided as he grow's older and know new thing we provide him as what he really need and want to do especially when it term in school learning's in art or any activities specially for curious kids like him.

IMG20210506205712.jpg

Chelvin is now in the stage and in the right age to be enroll in the upcoming school opening. I really observed that he is really determine, eager to learn and excited to meet his teacher and also his soon to be classmates. Although as what we face right now due to pandemic kid's still not allowed to go to school, the practices and exercises that must be done at school is now going to do at home as what we called Modular Practice. Altough its a hard process and not normal for the kids experience. It's for our kids safety still they will also learn and be guided by us their parents.

IMG20210506233003.jpg

IMG20210505201348.jpg

This are the image he let me draw for him to color his really enjoying doing it by himself.

IMG20210505201329.jpg

This photo was his request to be drawn in a piece of paper and color it by himself. From the video he was watching I always ask me to do this most of the time even Im not really good ate drawing. A simple thank you from him really flatter's me to do with a smile draws in his face really touches my heart.

IMG20210331104942.jpg

Having him as my son is too much to ask for. He is more than enough gift that I received in my life. I am very much blessed to have him. Everyday life with this lovely and smart kid is very heart warming in this world to have. He Loves people around him unconditionally. So proud of you my son. I Love you so much dear.

HAVE A LOVELY NIGHT FELLOW STEEMIAN FRIEND'S AND FAMILY!!! Thanks for passing by!!

TRULY your's @rotchel!!

Sort:  

@rotchel Your story has been selected as the best story this week. Thank you for participating in the "Kids of the world" competition.

Wow! Thank you so much maam @olesia for appreciating my kid's story.. Have a wonderful day to you.

Thank you!)

Thank you for the support @olesia!! More power to you and to the community.

😂

Ka nice ni chelvin, kamao na xa mo color ug iyaha.

Kaau te! Plan nmu e enroll namu try sa Soong te puhon. Kai nahan na kaau muschool musakay daw ug school bus hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32