"Kids of the World" by @soulwind week #2 "My beloved Son CheLvin!

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Happy sunday my fellow steemian friend's!! My beLoved happy moments with the Family bonding!! Hope everyone is doing great time ahead

Today is another week of sharing you all about my beloved Son CheLvin in his journey and everyday life as a happy kid. It's for the Kids of the world by @soulwind week #2.

My Happy Son with mommy & daddy!!

IMG20210424134303.jpg

We visited to a barber shop to have a new look and be more handsome of my beloved son. The barber got mistaken he thought of that my son as 6 years old but honestly he was shocked and smiled knowing as I told him my son is still 4 years young, he can't believe at his young age they have a good conversation with him as if an adult one with a. I could really tell my son's behavior is great, respectful and a loving child, I am very proud how I raise him that very well. A proud mother here is always amazed by him as he grow's faster day by day and hoping that in the future he will always be obedient to us his parents because all we wanted for him is to become a better and successful person someday in the future to face the world with respect. A proud mother to a son like him flatter's my heart most of the time. He always made day complete. I may not as perfect mother as I am to him atleast I see in him his Love and respect to me and to others as a good person. I hope and pray that in the future you'll be one of the best kid in the World my beloved son._

My Son's new look he's getting older faster than I imagined. Proud mom here!!

20210425_173833.png

IMG_20210424_222106.jpg

After a beautiful day we have a simple bonding with the family and friends. My son's really loved to go to the beach as he requested for a long time due to "Pandemic". Children were not allowed to go outside the house for their safety to avoid the Covid 19 viruses. Most of the children wasn't able to enjoy their child life outside the world to explore a normal life. Missed the school days, playtime with other children. Even going to mall or playground they really missed the chance of being a child in this pandemic. Going to the beach seeing my son really enjoying the whole time swimming, playing, jumping around, running as if there's no tomorrow. How I wish everything will back to normal as the children could do whatever they need to do and what they want to do as a normal kids. I know its never been easy as what we're facing right now, let's just hope and pray for everybody's safety. Lets keep in mind always to keep everyone and our children like the way it used to be.

IMG_20210424_220913.jpg

IMG20210424110507.jpg

IMG_20210424_221919.jpg

That would be all for today my fellow steemian friend's!! Hope you have a Happy day with the children its more fun to have fun with the kiddos!!

_Once again Thank you all for the support my fellow steemian family and friends!! Here is my another entry for the contest by @soulwind week #2 #kidsoftheworld. Thanks also to @olesia for always supporting us all the way. Have a great one ahead fellow steemians!!. _

Truly your's @rotchel

#kidsoftheworld #philippines #contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56