"Children of the World " by @soulwind #1 "My beLoved Son Chelvin"

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone my fellow steemian's family and friends! A pleasant evening hope your all doing great!!

Here is my entry for "Children of the World by @soulwind #1 about my beloved Son Paul Chelvin.

IMG20210327165152.jpg

20210418_230747.png

He is now 4 years young. He may not born like other children because he was born with a clift palate but that's not a hindrance for my husband and I to love him with all our heart as much as we love ourself. I do treasure him no matter what imperfections my beloved son can be and I will do everything as best as I could to help him be repaired by expert doctors at the right time. He gives us unconditional love with a pure heart he always put smile to everyone around him. He may not lucky enough to have a perfect looks or in speaking, still I can tell my beloved child is trying his best to be one of the children and gladly his playmates doesnt think of bullying him after all.

IMG20200811183539.jpg

I always hope and pray to keep him away from bully and guide him in Goodly and Godly manners no matter what might others would say in the future.
20210418_231131.png

IMG20200819215820.jpg

That would be all for today. And gladly share to you everyone how I teasure my beloved child with all my being. Thanks for giving such opportunity spreading the love a parent's to everyone's child in the world. They are the future of tomorrow's world.

Have a great time ahead!!

Thanks for the support of the "Children of the World by @soulwind and @olesia

#kidsoftheworld #philippines #steemexclusive
#children #love

Truly your's @rotchel

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you 💟

THANK you so much too @soulwind for the support!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51