"Kids of the world" contest by @olesia and @soulwind week #3

Hello my dear steemians, i am very happy to take part in this contest by @olesia and @soulwind. Thank you @olesia and @soulwind for organizing this contest. I would like to share some pictures and some information about my nephew. I am from Sri Lanka.

20210508-030115.png
This is my little nephew. His name is Sadew and he is 10 years old.His mother is my eldest cousin sister. He is in grade 5. He studies at Sri Sumangala college Panadura. His mother is a housewife and his father is a soldier. Sadew lives with his father, mother, grandfather and grand mother. He doesnot have any brothers or sisters. Sadew is a very playful little boy. As you see in this picture he is always try to face new adventures and all))

20210508-030343.png
Sadew is a very intelligent kid. I can say he is an all rounder. He likes to participate in dancing and singing competitions in his school. He likes to play cricket and also cycling. Most of the times we can see him with his bicycle. Sadew loves to study mathematics in school.

20210508-112125.png
This little one is a nature lover. And also he loves pets. He has a kitten and a squirrel. Also he is a good chef))) During the school holidays he makes the food he loves, such as fried rice, donuts and cupcakes.

20210508-111943.png
He grew up so fast. I still remember the very first time I took him on to my hands. He was like a cute little doll. I wish him good health and good luck. I hope he will become a good citizen in the future.

Sort:  

Thank you!)

You are welcome))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75