"Kid's of the world contest week #3" by @soulwind and @olesia: My youngest at the province

Here's an entry for share for "Kid's of the world contest week #3" initiated by @soulwind with the support of @olesia.

IMG_20210504_204156.jpg

Here's my youngest little one. So stubborn to climb on papaya tree of his size. This happen when we visit our grandfather at the province. It was his first time traveling there and to experience the place. He's so happy seeing this papaya tree with its fruit and make him want to get it.

IMG_20210504_203626.jpg

He's striving so hard to reach his goal and as you can see he is trying so hard with a smile on his face.

IMG_20210504_203458.jpg

Until he reached the fruit of the papaya happily. But we didn't let him take it for it's not ripe yet and glad to know he's fine with it and went down from the tree. Since my daughter passed away his been my happy pill and my strength all those times. When he sees me crying he has his way comforting me at a young and innocent age. He sometimes claim to be his older sister just to make me feel better. He shower's me with a kiss and hugs me tightly as if he really know what I've been through. I love him so much.

IMG_20210505_045940.jpg

Playing and bond time is always a happy time with my cute and charming baby makes me forget the messy things with the toy's and in our bedroom. We just play till we get tired.

This is for my share for Kids of the world. Hope you'll appreciate this and Thanks for dropping by. Keep steeming and be safe steemit friends..

Sort:  

Чудесный малыш))). Спасибо за участие!

Thanks also for the chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95