Contest Kids of the World by @olesia and @soulwind week#4: "Baby ko si Kulot"

As the song goes Baby ko si Kulot it brings smile to me. Though I don't know much the song exactly just the line Baby ko c kulot, inaalis niya aking lungkot it really remind me of my youngest baby Clark. My little superman kulot.

IMG_20210511_201657.jpg

Meet my Youngest little one my dear Clarky boy, little kulot and my ate baby. At the young age and with his innocent face and daily routine take away all the stress. Playing with him after work replace the whole tiring thing with a peaceful and happy heart.

IMG_20210511_201457.jpg

Playing lipstick and doing some selfie till he'll held your hair looking for monster in your head.

IMG_20210511_201333.jpg

Eating snacks to innocently without minding how he looks like (that's also one thing that kids posses the power to enjoy life without considering how they look like it and even when people laugh at them as long as they're happy, they'll do what thier heart's desire) and that's real happiness. Wish to have that mind set as we grow not because I don't want to consider things and people around me but to feel the happiness kid's do when when doing things that really makes them happy.

IMG_20210511_201617.jpg

He seem to be matured sometimes especially when he claims to be ate baby. Ate is her Younger sister who's now in heaven with the Lord. Everytime he sees me sad and crying missing his ate so much he'll come to hug, kiss and comfort me. I'm ao touch and proud with him because at the young age he understands me how I feel and even want to be called ate baby just to comfort me. I love him so much and he'll always be my baby.

IMG_20210511_204807.jpg

This is for my share for #kidsoftheworld contest week #4 initiated by @olesia and @soulwind. Let's get inspired with kids and feel their happiness for better life and happy heart. Keep safe and happy steeming friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43