CONTEST "Favorite toys of my childhood" # 3. Barbie Doll || By @rose-o

Hi I am happy participating in this contest.
Thanks to @strecoza for organizing this contest.

When all of us were little children, we have all been playing with toys. They are those objects, which do things to please us, keep us from boredom, and makes us begging our parents to get more of them.
My favorite toy was a Barbie doll.

images (2).jpeg

Source

I had always wanted this doll when I say if in a toy store. My parents got it for me on my 10 years birthday,The Barbie doll had a pink dress, long hair and a handbag. My parents actually surprised me on that day. I just woke up I turned around and saw the doll beside me it was my best gift ever.
I hurriedly took my bath and ran off to my friends to show them my doll. They were so excited we took turn to play with the doll. Although my friend Anna Was jealous I still allowed her play with the doll. When my mum gave birth to my younger sister, she really looked cute that I decided to present my Barbie doll to her so she can play with it too. I enjoyed watching my sister playing with the doll because I don't like seeing her cry.

Thanks for reading.

@strecoza
@steembru
#bru
#childhoodtoys
#nigeria

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wonderful Barbie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84